Boucle d'oreille tete de mort femme | Tête De Mort Passion Shop
Boucle d'oreille tete de mort femme | Tête De Mort Passion Shop
Boucle d'oreille tete de mort femme | Tête De Mort Passion Shop
Boucle d'oreille tete de mort femme | Tête De Mort Passion Shop
Boucle d'oreille tete de mort femme | Tête De Mort Passion Shop
Boucle d'oreille tete de mort femme | Tête De Mort Passion Shop

Boucle d'oreille tete de mort femme

Prix normal
€17,95
Prix réduit
€17,95
Prix unitaire
par 
Livraison Gratuite / Délai d'expédition : 15-25 jours ouvrables


aeProduct.getSubject()

aeProduct.getSubject()

aeProduct.getSubject()

aeProduct.getSubject()

aeProduct.getSubject()

aeProduct.getSubject()

aeProduct.getSubject()

aeProduct.getSubject()

aeProduct.getSubject()

Note:


Please compare the detail sizes with yours before you buy!!! 


Different computer display colors differently, actual item color may slightly vary from the images. 


Please allow 1-2cm error due to manual measurement. 


Thanks for your understanding 


  
Any need, just contact us:
  
 1. If you need fast shipping by Express (EMS, FedEx, DHL), plsease contact us via trademanager or email. We will find the lowest price for you! 


2. If you're re-sellers needs drop shipping. We will try our best to provide best service and share more good quality fashion items with your customers! We won't reveal any of our information without business card or invoice in the package, only on your behalf. 


Payment Method:


We accept alipay here. 
  
Shipping Terms:


We ship Monday - Sunday excluding holidays. Please send us an email BEFORE your payment if you wish to change shipping address. 


1.China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus for Order < $5, only have shipping information in China.


2.Standard Service is China Post Air Mail. 



Standard Service takes about 35-60 business days (Except Italy, Russia, Israel, Argentina, Brazil, Latvia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, East Europe, South America, which will take 45-65 days). It's trackable by your country post office website Or China EMS website. 


Delivery time depends on destination and other factors, it may takes up to 35-65 business days. 


The shipping cost does not include any import taxes, and you are responsible for customs duties. 

  
Returns Term:


 In case you received a defective item, you has up to 15 days from date of receipt to request for refund or exchange for a new one. 


There will be occasion when you receive items that are different from the description. In such case, we ask that you contact us immediately so we may remedy the situation. Your satisfaction is important to us and we value your business. Please e- mail us. 
  
Service & Feedback:


Please contact us in time,if you are not satisfied with the item and wanna leave a bad feedback or open a dispute. 


Negative feedback can not solve problem,you should tell us the problems,so we can fix it and make you happy.thank you very much.


Online Time


we will reply to you during 48 hours,Thanks for your understnding.


Online Time Monday to Saturday


Beijing Time       8:30--12:00 13:30--- 18:00 


New York Time   19:30--23:00 1:30--- 6:00 


London Time       0:30--4:00 5:30--10:00 


Moscow Time      3:30---6:00 7:30-13:00 


Brasilia Time      21:30---1:00 2:30-7:00 


843875174331179

Hot Selling Jewelry